Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: BSHRPB360S-RT
Condition:
Reconditioned

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Factory Reconditioned Bosch PB360S-RT Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo & Charger with MP3 Compatibility

List:
$259.99
Sale Price:
$154.99
You Save
40%
CPO Protection Plans are not currently offered to residents of California
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Today!
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

Details

Buy with confidence! Our Reconditioned items include all necessary parts and are guaranteed to function like new, backed by our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please note however that reconditioned units received from the manufacturer may or may not include accessories shown with this listing.
The Bosch Power Box PB360S-RT offers a high performance weather-resistant 4-speaker system and integrated subwoofer to produce a high quality, enriched stereo sound in 360 degrees and delivers up to 26 watts of sound output. Includes AM/FM radio with 20 FM and 10 AM presets, 4 preset and custom equalizer settings, protective roll cage, 4-way power outlets and 12V DC adapter. Operate the Power Box 360 with Bosch 14.4V-18V Lithium-Ion batteries, or charge them with the unit's built-in battery charger. The integrated Digital Media Bay includes a powered USB port and SD/MMC card slot for compatibility with digital memory card devices, as well as two auxiliary inputs for MP3 players, CD players or portable satellite receivers. Surround yourself with the best all-around jobsite radio.
Features:
  • 360 Degree Premium Sound
  • 4-Way Speakers
  • Integrated Subwoofer
  • Offers up to 2x more sound power output than previous generation Power Box (PB10-CD)
  • Digital Media Bay
  • Weather Sealed
  • AUX IN port for MP3, digital media and CD players
  • USB Port for playing MP3 and WMA digital music files from USB Thumb Drive Storage Devices
  • Powered USB port for charging most USB-enabled devices
  • SD Memory Card Port for playing MP3 and WMA digital music files from SD/MMC cards
  • Rugged strap for securing most digital media players
  • Battery/Charger Bay
  • Charges Bosch 14.4V and 18V Lithium-Ion batteries
  • Power the Power Box 360 using charged Bosch 14.4V and 18V Lithium-Ion batteries when 120V AC is not available
  • 12V DC Adapter
Includes:
  • Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo with MP3 Compatibility - PB360S-RT
  • 6 in. Aux Cable
Downloads:

Specifications

Weight: 25 lbs.
AC Voltage: 120V
Auxiliary Inputs: 3.5mm Stereo / USB / SD
Charging Capability: No
Media Compatibility: MP3 / WMA
Memory Presets: 10 AM / 20 FM
Tuner: AM / FM
Voltage: 14.4V - 18V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
127 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
86
33
5
1
2
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend (121)
No, I would not recommend this to a friend (3)
Pros
Easy To Use (106)
Powerful (82)
Ergonomic Design (17)
Value (2)
Cons
Heavy (39)
Best Uses
Home Repair (34)
Frequent Use (17)
Jobsite (2)
Heavy Duty Requirements (1)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Value
Battery Longevity (if applicable)
Best Uses
Home Repair
Jobsite
Positive Impression with this well-built unit in like-new condition
I selected this unit on two primary features..battery operation possible & SD MP3 card capability. The battery charging capability does not cover all of my Bosh 18v Lithium batteries but I was aware of that before ordering. The sound quality is very good. I recorded most of our CD library onto a single high capacity SD card and that may have been my mistake. The songs all play well but it would have been wiser to record them onto smaller memory cards and change cards when wanting to listen a particular genre of music rather than attempting to cycle down the list of songs. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase as well as my other Bosh tools.
October 23, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-it-Yourselfer
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Value
Best Uses
Frequent Use
Heavy Duty Requirements
Large Projects
Small Projects
Home Repair
Jobsite
Best jobsite radio.
Hard to find a better jobsite radio that has the sound and quality of the Bosch. Very satisfied with this product.
October 20, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Describe Yourself:
Professional

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 20 questions Browse 20 questions and 25 answers
I cannot find any mention of the dimensions in the Details and Specifications. Can someone please tell me the measurements? Thanks!
Cabsdad on Jul 23, 2016
BEST ANSWER: The Bosch PB360S is 14.5" x 14" x 13.5"
do any of these radios from Bosch have Bluetooth capability's?
Tim on Dec 13, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No, CPO does not retail a Bosch radio that has Bluetooth capability at this time
How long does the battery charge last for playing music? I want to use this for camping and won't be able to plug it in.
camper on Feb 16, 2015
BEST ANSWER: I use this radio on the jobsite daily and it will last about a day and a half on one 18v fatpack battery. (I would say around 12 hrs on average.) Also the play time doesn't matter if you are playing the radio or hooked up to a media device.
Factory Reconditioned Bosch PB360S-RT Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo with MP3 Compatibility can I use the Bosch 18v fat pack to power it
Also is there a battery charger and battery included in the reconditioned radio
BIGMENS on Jun 30, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can use a Bosch Fat Pack battery with radio. Model number BAT618 is the recommended battery. The battery and charger are not included with the radio.
will this work with my i phone 5?
v on Oct 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Customer Care answered no, but that's misleading. It will work with any device that has a standard headphone jack for audio output. It will not, however, provide display of currently playing song or provide ability to pause, skip, etc. All control must be done using the phone. This is true for both iOS devices and Android devices. There is no "integration". It only has the ability to charge a device and accept its audio output.
CD player?
Greg M on Nov 17, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Bosch does not make a radio with a CD player anymore.
I have Bosh Radio with multiple features it was accidentally plugged into a 220 power source and possibly the transformer in the unit blown only the extension cord feature works now. Can it be repaired or refurbished. Can I buy another and trade this one in for repair?
John on May 11, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Contact CPO Customer Care for options and information. 1-866-577-3014
i got this radio about 2 years ago. i play it outside at home and camping. i love it. radio loud and static free. i have taken good care of it, but now all a sudden the radio won't play. maybe for one minute then shuts off. this is not a cheap radio and did great up to this point. any answers or anybody else have this happen? bosch pb360s
holdout on Mar 9, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Please contact Bosch directly at 877-267-2499 for technical assistance
I have a bosch radio PB-cd10 do you repair them
Red on Feb 28, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately we do not.
Will the Bosch 360s accept and charge Micah's batteries
jim on Oct 7, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The Bosch 360s will only charge Bosch 14.4V and 18V Lithium-Ion batteries.
Is there a one year warranty for this reconditioned radio? How is the warranty handled? Do I need to ship to a warranty center at my own expense?
Thanks.
M on Aug 4, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes,the Factory Reconditioned Bosch PB360S-RT Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo & Charger with MP3 Compatibility has a one year warranty.CPO's warranty is 60 days anything after that would have to be through a authorized service center for Bosch.
How long does the battery charge last for playing music? I want to use this for camping and won't be able to plug it in.
camper on Feb 16, 2015
BEST ANSWER: There is not a specific run time for this radio. The average run time, if using the 18V Fat Pack battery will be between 2-3 hours. Again, this is just an average and it varies from how the radio is used and at what temperature.
Does this radio have a remote control for it? must be placed high enough in our barn that the cows can not reach it therefore, we need remote to operate it?
legs on Jan 8, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Unfortunately, this radio will not include a remote.
How can I fix the USB and the SD card reader on the Bosch radio?
bill on Dec 7, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Please call Bosch directly at 877-267-2499 for technical assistance.
Will my android be able to be plugged in with a 3.5 mm jack and i play the music off my phone??
Thorsten on Sep 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the Bosch pb360s will work with any device that has a standard headphone jack for audio output.
Doea the bosch 360 s jobsite radio do you have to run it on a bosch batteries or plug it in the wall outlet as my jobs are always inside and i dont wanna buy a battery rather use cable in a outlet and is a cable included??
Thorsten on Sep 13, 2014
BEST ANSWER: The Bosch 360s can be run on a battery or the included 120v ac cord.
Can the radio be used internationanly?
I have a friend in Japan asking to see if he can use the radio there.
Shin on Oct 22, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The voltage rating 120V AC,
Will it charge more than one battery at a time?
KJ on Jul 30, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The radio will only charge one battery at a time.
How long does it takes to charge
Bush on Feb 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It takes a battery about 1-1/2 hours to charge in the radio.
Can u record the radio to the memory card
Bush on Feb 14, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, you can not record to a memory card with this radio. You can just play a memory card.

Warranty

Bosch Standard Warranty
Robert Bosch Tool Corporation ("Seller") warrants to the original purchaser only, that all BOSCH portable and benchtop power tools will be free from defects in material or workmanship for a period of one year from date of purchase. SELLER'S SOLE OBLIGATION AND YOUR EXCLUSIVE REMEDY under this Limited Warranty and, to the extent permitted by law, any warranty or condition implied by law, shall be the repair or replacement of parts, without charge, which are defective in material or workmanship and which have not been misused, carelessly handled, or misrepaired by persons other than Seller or Authorized Service Station. To make a claim under this Limited Warranty, you must return the complete portable or benchtop power tool product, transportation prepaid, to any BOSCH Factory Service Center or Authorized Service Station. For Authorized BOSCH Power Tool Service Stations, please refer to your phone directory.

All Factory Reconditioned Tools are covered under the same terms and conditions as the new tool warranty, for one (1) year from date of purchase except as noted below:

  • Cordless Tool batteries are covered for one (1) year from date of purchase
  • ProVantage Protection Plan is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • One Year Service Protection Plan is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • 30-Day Money Back Refund or Replacement is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • Dremel reconditioned tools are covered for 2 years from date of purchase
  • Tripods and Rods are covered for 90 Days from date of purchase
  • Reconditioned Tools/Kits may not contain the identical accessories, cases and kit contents of the New Tool version.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY DOES NOT APPLY TO ACCESSORY ITEMS SUCH AS CIRCULAR SAW BLADES, DRILL BITS, ROUTER BITS, JIGSAW BLADES, SANDING BELTS, GRINDING WHEELS AND OTHER RELATED ITEMS.

ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES SHALL BE LIMITED IN DURATION TO ONE YEAR FROM DATE OF PURCHASE. SOME STATES IN THE U.S., SOME CANADIAN PROVINCES DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG AN IMPLIED WARRANTY LASTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

IN NO EVENT SHALL SELLER BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LIABILITY FOR LOSS OF PROFITS) ARISING FROM THE SALE OR USE OF THIS PRODUCT. SOME STATES IN THE U.S. AND SOME CANADIAN PROVINCES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS, AND YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS WHICH VARY FROM STATE TO STATE IN THE U.S., PROVINCE TO PROVINCE IN CANADA AND FROM COUNTRY TO COUNTRY.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY APPLIES ONLY TO PORTABLE AND BENCHTOP ELECTRIC TOOLS SOLD WITHIN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, CANADA AND THE COMMONWEALTH OF PUERTO RICO. FOR WARRANTY COVERAGE WITHIN OTHER COUNTRIES, CONTACT YOUR LOCAL BOSCH DEALER OR IMPORTER.

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.